We offer you one of the most comfortable and cheapest ways of payments – SEPA. It is as easy as ABC to make a SEPA payment. You just have to enter a couple of details: IBAN, beneficiary name, and the amount you wish to transfer. Click ‘SEND’ and your transaction completed.

cheap sepa euro payments

What is SEPA?

The Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) is a payment-integration conceived by the European Union. It was meant to simplify bank transfers denominated in the euro currency. At the moment 27 member states of the European Union are part of the SEPA payment system, the four-member states of the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland), and the United Kingdom. The UK has left the EU and is in a transition period of negotiations. The outcome will become clear after the 31st of December, 2020, which will also define whether the UK leaves SEPA or stays.

Some countries participate in some payment schemes: Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, and Vatican City.

Full list of countries that participate in SEPA

EU countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK.

Non-EU countries:

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, the Vatican City.